The Rotary Markets, Kadina

Shopping and Markets

The Rotary Markets are held regularly on the last Saturday of each month 8.30am to 12.30pm in Victoria Square, Kadina – right in the heart of the vibrant town.

You will find a range of goods which may include arts and craft, plants, bric a brac, farmers produce, home baked cakes and biscuits, a sausage sizzle, refreshments, greeting cards, jewellery, oils, body lotions, fresh produce, jams and pickles, pottery and much more.

Come to the market, stay for lunch, and then browse through the shops or visit the many nearby attractions including The Farm Shed Museum and National Heritage Listed Moonta Mines.

Market Dates for 2019
Saturday 19th January (not last Saturday of month)
Saturday 23rd February
Saturday 30th March
Saturday 27th April
Saturday 18th May (Kernewek special market – not last Saturday of month)
Saturday 29th June
Saturday 27th July
Saturday 31st August
Saturday 28th September
Saturday 26th October
Saturday 30th November
Saturday 14th December (not last Saturday of month)

Facilities

Carpark Disabled access available Food & Wine International Public Toilet

Rates

Free Entry

Nearby Things to Do

View All
Kernewek Lowender Art Prize Collection

Kernewek Lowender Art Prize Collection

Kadina, Copper Coast

DL46 and BR01 are waiting at the station to take you for a ride

Copper Coast Rail

Matta Flat, Copper Coast

The Rotary Markets, Kadina

The Rotary Markets, Kadina

Kadina, Copper Coast

Golf Club

Kadina Golf Club

Kadina, Copper Coast

Newton Playground, Kadina

New Town Playground

Kadina, Copper Coast

Copper Coast Op Shops, Second-hand and Antiques Trail

Copper Coast Op Shops, Second-hand and Antiques Trail

Kadina, Copper Coast

Contact Us