Copper Coast Markets

Markets

24 Feb 2018 to 24 Mar 2018

The Copper Coast Markets feature a variety of arts and crafts, gifts, bric-a-brac, food stalls and more.

The market is held undercover in the Kadina Town Hall, usually on the last Saturday of the month, from 8.30am to 12.30pm.

Upcoming 2018 dates
Saturday 24th February
Saturday 17th March (not last Saturday month)
Saturday 28th April
Saturday 26th May
Saturday 30th June
Saturday 28th July
Saturday 25th August
Saturday 22nd September (not last Saturday month)
Saturday 27th October
Saturday 24th November
Saturday 15th December (not last Saturday month)

The markets are well worth a visit no matter what the weather.

Facilities

Family Food & Wine