Copper Coast Markets

Markets

26 May 2018 to 14 Dec 2019

The Copper Coast Markets feature a variety of arts and crafts, gifts, bric-a-brac, food stalls and more. The markets are held at the Uniting Church Hall at 59 Taylor Street Kadina.

The market is held undercover in the Kadina Uniting Church Hall, usually on the last Saturday of the month, from 8.30am to 12.30pm.

Upcoming 2019 Dates
Saturday 30th March
Saturday 27th April
Saturday 18th May (not last Sat month – Kernewek Lowender)
Saturday 29th June
Saturday 27th July
Saturday 31st August
Saturday 28th September
Saturday 26th October
Saturday 30th November
Saturday 14th December (not last Sat Month)

The markets are well worth a visit no matter what the weather.

Facilities

Caters for limited mobility Food & Wine Wheelchair access

Rates

Free Entry

Event Times

26 May 2018 to 14 Dec 2019

Monthly Event

Venue

Kadina Uniting Church Hall

59 Taylor Street, Kadina, 5554

Nearby Accommodation

View All
Deluxe unit 16

Sonbern Lodge Motel

Wallaroo, Copper Coast

Penthouse

Wallaroo Marina Apartments

Wallaroo, Copper Coast

Copper Coast Hotel

Copper Coast Hotel

Wallaroo, Copper Coast

Wallaroo Waterways

Wallaroo Waterways

Wallaroo, Copper Coast

Happy Gilmore, Wallaroo

Happy Gilmore

Wallaroo, Copper Coast

Shackago- Wallaroo North Beach

Shackago

Wallaroo, Copper Coast