Ebenezer Night Markets

Festivals and Celebrations

14 Dec 2019 to 7 Mar 2020

The Ebenezer Night Markets are conducted in Ebenezer Place, Adelaide on selected dates during the summer. The market has a wide selection of food, jewellery, fashion, artwork and crafts
Dates for the 2019/2020 season are;

Saturday 14 December 2019
Saturday 21 December 2019
Saturday 1 February 2020
Saturday 8 February 2020
Friday 14 February 2020
Saturday 15 February 2020
Friday 21 February 2020
Saturday 22 February 2020
Saturday 29 February 2020
Saturday 7 March 2019
Each event will begin at 5:30pm and finish at 10:30pm.

Facilities

Bar Cafe Caters for challenges with learning and communication Caters for hearing impairment Caters for high support needs Caters for limited mobility Caters for vision impairment Disabled access available Family Friendly Free Wifi Pet Friendly Public Toilet Restaurant Shop Wheelchair access

Rates

Free Entry

Event Times

14 Dec 2019 to 7 Mar 2020

Weekly Event

Venue

Ebenezer Place

31 Ebenezer Place, Adelaide, 5000

Nearby Accommodation

View All
All rooms 20 Sqm2, 155 queen rooms, 49 interconnecting rooms

Holiday Inn Express Adelaide City Centre

Adelaide

Deluxe Park View

Stamford Plaza Adelaide

Adelaide

Exterior

Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury

Adelaide

Mantra on Frome, Adelaide, South Australia

Mantra On Frome

Adelaide

Hotel in Adelaide

InterContinental Adelaide

Adelaide

Standard Room - 4 Star

Mercure Grosvenor Hotel Adelaide

Adelaide

Contact Us