ICC Women’s T20 World Cup – West Indies v Qualifier 2

Sporting Events

22 Feb 2020

The ICC T20 World Cup is the flagship international Twenty20 tournament, organised by the International Cricket Council.

Two T20 World Cups will be played in Australia in 2020, starting with the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup followed by the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup.

For the first time, T20 cricket’s global showpiece women’s and men’s competitions will be played as standalone events in the same host country and in the same year. Eight host cities and 13 venues throughout Australia will host matches, with both competitions having broad national footprints, meaning as many Australians as possible will have the chance to see the world’s best players in their backyard.

Former champions West Indies (2016) will commence their campaign at the Western Australian Cricket Association (WACA) ground as part of a program of five matches in three days, including two double headers and featuring many of the world’s best players. West Indies and all-round sensation Stefanie Taylor will take on a Qualifier before New Zealand and leading T20I batter Suzie Bates go up against South Africa under lights.


Disabled access available Sports


From AU$5.00

Event Times

22 Feb 2020

Once Only Event


Western Australian Cricket Association Ground

Nelson Crescent, Perth, 6000

Nearby Accommodation

View All
Criterion Hotel, Perth, Western Australia

Criterion Hotel Perth


Tribe Perth

Tribe Perth

West Perth, Perth

Regal Apartments, East Perth, Western Australia

Regal Apartments

East Perth, Perth

Attika Hotel

Attika Hotel

Northbridge, Perth

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Barrack Plaza, Western Australia

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Barrack Plaza


The Peninsula, South Perth, Western Australia

The Peninsula Riverside Serviced Apartments

South Perth

Contact Us