ICC Women’s T20 World Cup – India v Qualifier 1

Sporting Events

24 Feb 2020

The ICC T20 World Cup is the flagship international Twenty20 tournament, organised by the International Cricket Council.

Two T20 World Cups will be played in Australia in 2020, starting with the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup, comprising 10 teams playing 23 matches, followed by the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup, involving 16 teams playing 45 matches.

For the first time, T20 cricket’s global showpiece women’s and men’s competitions will be played as standalone events in the same host country and in the same year. Eight host cities and 13 venues throughout Australia will host matches, with both competitions having broad national footprints, meaning as many Australians as possible will have the chance to see the world’s best players in their backyard.

The Indian women will be in action again in Perth when they take on Qualifier 1, a fixture sure to draw a big crowd on a day when the Aussies, will kick off the double header at the Western Australian Cricket Association grounds.


Disabled access available Sports


From AU$5.00

Event Times

24 Feb 2020

Once Only Event


Western Australian Cricket Association Ground

Nelson Crescent, Perth, 6000

Nearby Accommodation

View All
Crowne Plaza Perth, Perth, Western Australia

Crowne Plaza Perth

East Perth, Perth

Seasons of Perth, Perth, Western Australia

Seasons of Perth


Travelodge Hotel Perth, Western Australia

Travelodge Hotel Perth


The Murray Hotel, Perth, Western Australia

The Murray Hotel

West Perth, Perth

Pensione Hotel Perth, Perth, Western Australia

Pensione Hotel Perth


Hotel Northbridge, Northbridge, Western Australia

Hotel Northbridge

Northbridge, Perth

Contact Us